I have periodically run into a bug that recently resulted in an hour or two’s work to be lost. I’ve actually run into it quite a few times over the past year but this was the first time that I lost more than a few minutes work.
As best as I can tell, if you have the cloud storage pref turned on for Audulus, it sometimes retrieves the most recent Cloud-stored version if Audulus hasn’t finished sunching fikes.
So, if I open patch “my patch” and work on it, and exit the patch by going up to the Audulus file browser and tap on “my patch”, Audulus may load in the stale version that I started with and all my changes are lost.
In the past, this only cost me a few minutes work. But this last time, I lost a bunch and it was quite disheartening.
Has this been reported?