AUDIO only?
  • Hi I just heard of Audulus like today. First for audio it looks amazing! Nice work.

I don't want to look stupid or rude or anything but here's my question.

Would it be only for audio project? The name Audulus is clearly not for nothing... but maybe another app or and eventual upgrade...

I like node based/visual programming like Vuo (http://vuo.org/) or Max (https://cycling74.com/) or Touchdesigner (http://www.derivative.ca/)

You see i'm an interactive and immersive designer, with some background in installations and video games and now I work as a UX designer for web and mobile. but eventually I would want to go indie and do my own stuff. So these days I'm like "searching" - "looking" - "shopping" - for my future tools for my workflow and pipeline.

And what I would want to do is some projects that merge Video Games with Installations. So what I am looking for is a way to work with Unreal Engine (i've got a better background with this one than Unity) and link it to another platform to put some Internet of Things/Electronics, VJing/Video Mapping and LEDs controls. Like to make a space an entire interface for the gameplay. Like not making games only for one screen (Console, Mobile/Tablet or PC) but multiple screens and projectors or with different inputs and outputs like an Arduino as a controller, etc...

So Audulus will only be concentred in audio or it will eventually integrate different inputs and outputs and different medias?

Thank You (sorry for my english)

• Welcome! Glad you're interested in Audulus. You can download a fully-working demo at www.audulus.com and see if it's right for you.